My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i want my mr.right!
Online: 2272 days ago   Updated: 2272 days ago   Joined: 2272 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: vancouver Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I graduated from Everest college and will be going back to PCC to get a degree. Im very outgoing and love to talk and laugh. I can get a little wild (in a good way) sometimes but that's my personality. I have a potty mouth, haha and i use it often. Im really forward and always asking questions. I love the outdoors like camping and going to the beach. I would love to get into hiking and biking seeing, going to the gym is also something i enjoy doing. Im just very out there and I would love to meet someone somewhat the same and who enjoys the stuff I do, can interest me in stuff Ive never done before. Im a jeep girl, i cant help it because i love our tank and jeeps are sexy, but any big truck will do ;). I laugh at my own jokes. If you were to ask my friends about me they would say im the most outgoing person they have ever met, that i will laugh until i cry, and always down to do anything fun.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a man not a boy, likes big trucks, the outdoors, mud, snow, and not afraid to watch 16 candles with me. chubby not skinny, you have to like bigger women (im not HUGE i promise) will make time for me in your life, tall, has a job and own car. able to make me laugh when i really don't want to, be my partner in crime, and introduce me into a world i would never get to see if i had never met you :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date