My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey I'm Kate(: Get to know me!
Online: 1952 days ago   Updated: 1952 days ago   Joined: 1952 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ames Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Kate. I am 20 years old. I blow out my candles on April 3rd. I would have to say that I love my family and friends they are everything. I am on this site to meet someone new that I can hopefully have a relationship with and maybe someday in the future get married. I am not easy at all actually to be honest. I want to take my sweet ol' time trying to find a guy cause my heart really means alot to me. In the past I have been hurt and I have been loved but those are both two different stories I am done messin around and time to settle down! I currently live alone in a 2 bed room house. I don't have any children but I would love to have 1 or 2. Although right now the only company I have are my 2 dogs; Zeke and Trace. Zeke is a Akita and Trace is a Doberman. They are both sweet hearts. I love to have fun but at the end of the night I like to lay back and relax.(:
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Honestly I love guys who have either dirty blond or dark brown, brown hair. I don't like guys with the super long hair I like the ones who have it shorter and cute. I am interested in Mexican/whites, Black/White and white. Your eye color doesn't matter much with me but im a sucker for blue, green, and brown eyes. I love the more muscular guys, no flabby. If your not muscular then at least slim. I really just want my dream guy. I like the nice, funny, outgoing, talkative kind. I hate boring and the ones that don't know how to start a convo. But anyways if you honestly really think you are any of the ones I described please, please just start on talking to me!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date