My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The glass is half FULL!!
Online: 1528 days ago   Updated: 2066 days ago   Joined: 2066 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello all. First off, I have a beautiful daughter named Adallyn. She'll be turning one in April. Shes the best part of my life and I see her on the weekends. I know that may run some of you off, especially if you dont have any already, but honestly it really shouldnt, because she is cuter than a basket of puppies.... I dont need a mother for her so no need to worry.

I spent 4 years in the Marine Corps infantry, did a combat deployment to Fallujah, Iraq back in 2006. I finished drilling in April of 2010 and I'll be discharged in October. I chose not to make a career out of it but I am very proud and feel blessed to have had that experience and to have served with some of the best men I've ever known.
I consider myself to be very patient and down to earth. I am very family oriented, I have a great family and I spend a lot of time with them. I love the Lord and my faith is very important to me.

Most people like my sense of humor (if its the type you can appreciate, sarcastic, witty, and a little dry). Im very patient, its my best quality, not letting things get to me. I like to think Im good at being attentive to others. Making people happy and helping others in any way gives me a lot of satisfaction in my life....And I think I do exceptionally well with children. Other than having my daughter, I'm also the oldest of 8, so I've been babysitting and changing diapers my whole life.

I LOVE going out to eat! I would have to say Italian and Japanese are my favorite "genres" but I love love good food and I am open to trying anything new. Although I do eat pretty healthy most of the time with an occasional splurge here and there.

And my ipod consists mainly of rock music, mostly newer stuff, but I love old rock too. I'm not the biggest rap fan but I have a little of everything so I assue you you could find something you like in there. Anything from Metallica to 3 Doors Down to Breaking Benjamin to A Day to Remember to 3OH!3 to the Lonely Island lol. And I really like stuff thats kind of "out there". A good example I think is Imogen Heap. Very unique artist.

I spend a lot of time thinking about whatever useful info I can fill my head with. I do a lot of googling at the spur of a whim. If i'm with people and someone asks or is just wondering about something random, I'm the first one to pull out my phone and do a search and find the answer. I think I'm a very "resourceful" type of person.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a down to earth, level headed person who can relax and enjoy life and look at it positively. Like me, someone who is just happy to be in the presence of good company. Life is to short to be pissed off all the time (quote from my favorite movie) and I don't want to be involved with someone who complains and gripes about people and their drama and life in general. There are more enjoyable things to talk about.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date