Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
karri85
Seek me, I am waiting for you.
Online: 2336 days ago   Updated: 2337 days ago   Joined: 2337 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lodi California United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am an easy going person, who likes to keep things upbeat and lighthearted. There's nothing better than a good round of witty and sarcasm-laced banter. I want someone to be as quick and on their feet as me and can dish it out as fast as I can. I can be content at a concert, letting loose and having fun, not afraid to move to the music. I want someone to dance with me and be able to let loose as well. I love random car rides at midnight, with the windows rolled down and some good tunes to listen to. Maybe even grab some glow sticks at the dollar store and jam to some techno, while driving around town. I'm a night owl and would like to find someone who can keep me company in the wee hours of the night / morning. I like bars, more than clubs, but hope to find someone who doesn't mind dancing once and awhile with me.

I'm looking to find someone who wants to take their time and go slow. I want to savior the little things along the road. I am not in a rush and am not looking to jump in head first into anything.

These are just a few things about me, but there is so much more. If you're curious, send me a message. ;)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A good guy, with a good heart. Someone with a passion. Someone who enjoys the small things in life, like watching the sun go down or the stars above as they appear one by one.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms