Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
karma74
Curiouser and curiouser.
Online: 1763 days ago   Updated: 1763 days ago   Joined: 1763 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Amarilo Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I am a very easy going person. Spontaneous, fun, easy going, laid back!!! I have four grown children that I am proud to say I am the mother of and I love spending time with!! I am a tattoo afficionado to say the least.....I have more than 17 very tasteful and mostly coverable. 9 tasteful piercings. I love life and cherish every moment that it has to offer. you never know when your last day is so have as much fun as you can while you have the chance!!!!! Im not a things person, im not high maintenance but i take care of myself and pride myself on my appearance. Im not big on expensive dinners or dates. I hate getting flowers. Memories are made not by money spent but how you spend that time together!!! I am here for a relationship and friedship. Dont expect sex on the first date im in this for someone that wants the same!! Thanks for reading and message me if you want to know more....I promise not to bite....too hard!!!
What I'm Looking For

A man that can support himself but wants a great woman to come home to. long talks...preferably at the end of the day....preferably in the bathtub!!!! Someone who wants to share their life with. Im not a great cook but i look good in the kitchen!!! Ill watch sports with you even though i dont have a clue whats going on and I make a mean 7 layer dip (no cooking needed!)!! I have alot of love to give and want to find someone that will apreciate and reciprocate!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
81.0547ms