Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
karieygirl
(:
Online: 2255 days ago   Updated: 2255 days ago   Joined: 2255 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

The name's Kariey (like Carrie), and I'm 18; 19 in July. I've been described as a girly-girl with a tomboy edge-who can argue with that description of their self? I've got quite the sarcastic streak, but I suppose that comes from the fact that it's my family's form of humor. It's all in good fun, though!

I recently moved to Waterford on my own after my parents passed away near the end of '09. As assumed, this has caused me to grow up faster than others and I'm hoping to find someone who can understand this.

If you're into drugs, I am not your girl. I have a 16-year old brother in rehab in Utah and I don't have any patience for anyone who is into the drug scene. (NOTE: I only put this here so I don't get the usual "Oh, my God. I'm so sorry"'s, and the youpoorthing looks if we ever do meet. It's bound to come up. I'd rather get it out and into the open now rather than later.)

I'm quiet, but there's a difference between being quiet and being shy. Once I know you, I open up, and that usually doesn't take too long. I like watching movies, or going out for a night on the town; I'm honestly not that picky. (Sometimes indecisive, but that can be worked around)

NOTE: guys my age generally like to play games with girls' hearts. I'm not afraid to drop someone the second they start doing this. Don't even try if you're like this.

What I'm Looking For

send me a message- we'll see. I'm not a picky person, but I do know what I want in a guy! Think you fit? Send me a message.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms