Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kari2008
Down to earth girl looking for a real man
Online: 2142 days ago   Updated: 2142 days ago   Joined: 2142 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am looking for a caucasian guy 21 to 28. I am a family person. My family comes before any of my friends or anyone else. I am an easy going person. I like to joke around and have fun, but at the same time I can be serious. I don't get mad easliy and let things just slide of my shoulders. I don't take things to heart. Everyone has an opinion and I respect that, therefore I try not to let it get to me. My future plans are to find the man of dreams, make a life together and settle down. I prefer to settle down in my hometown and open my own daycare. I love children and would love to work around them everyday. I like to listen to music. I like country and rock and a little bit of others. I mostly prefer rock. It gets me in a good mood and is party music. I know what I want out of life and will not change for anyone. I hope you can handle this and have fun!!!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a causcasian male, 21 to 28. Someone I can have fun with. Someone who will love me for me. They have to be honest, have a job, a car, clean looking... basically I will let you know if your not my type.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms