My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Why is this so hard?
Online: 1223 days ago   Updated: 1223 days ago   Joined: 1223 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mes Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I want a relationship, someday. You have to be friends and date first. Don't really enjoy serial dating (but I'd take Tony the Tiger over Snap,Crackle or Pop any day). But finding the right person is like looking for the needle in the haystack, so serial dating it is.

I like most games, board games and cards, especially pinochle. I spend way too much time playing freecel and spider on the computer, and win more often than lose at Words with Friends.

I prefer live theater to movies, but cuddling on the couch pretending to watch a movie is fun. I like live bands and follow a local Irish band.

I work full time at a job I enjoy and have to work the occasional weekend. I attend church most every week. My long term goal is to be half of that old couple that leaves church holding hands.

I enjoy being the passenger on a motorcycle, being the driver is too much responsibility and requires you pay attention. As a passenger you can lollygag and enjoy the scenery.

I like being a Nana, and have 3 grandkids that share my home. I also have two grown children, one of which shares my home with his wife and kids. The other one shares the washer/dryer coming over once a week to visit. Just not sure if she's visiting me or the laundry room.

Pro football is my favorite sport, so I'm in limbo until August. My poor Steelers didn't do so well this year, but as they always say...wait til next year.

I enjoy traveling, going back East to see the extended family or the beach, going to the Colorado river, or where ever I have the opportunity to go. My bucket list includes going to Ireland and Alaska. Like scenery better than museums but have been known to spend an afternoon or two exploring them. Like roller coasters but can't do circular rides anymore.

I'm easy going, a little sarcastic at times, loyal, and a dry sense of humor. I love to laugh, but who doesn't. I prefer a good back scratch to a massage and can give a good one of both.

I am very much a jeans a t-shirt person, but can dress to suit the occasion. I don't have any 4 inch heels or a little black dress. Maybe someone can give me a reason to invest in such things.

I miss having a best friend and someone to share the minutiae of the day.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who shares my interests. The perfect person would play pinochle, have a motorcycle license, like yard sales, go to church, like theater and like me. I am too old to expect perfect, tho.

I've found you really need to meet people to get a sense of who they are. Sometimes that spark happens when you least expect it, other times you expect a spark that just isn't there.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date