My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
"Fnding My Best Friend"
Online: 1751 days ago   Updated: 1752 days ago   Joined: 1752 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Country Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon, None
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Im Karae, 20, 5'4....i work as a sever at bar/resturant. im working on going back to school online for pharmacy tech. I love the outdoors im a country girl at heart. I have 2 horse and a tecup yorkie. I love animals. Im a very open person. Im very outspoken and ill always tell you how i feel. I have gotten the worest end of the deal when it comes to relationships. Im looking for someone that is ready for a serious relationship and is not gonna play games. Im a very loyal person and faithful. I hate wasting my time on people that just dont care and dont wanna make it work. i need someone to b there for me and can tell anything to. i wanna share everything with that person and be my best friend. I love to do pretty much anything and have agood time. I like to go out with my girls and go to clubs. Im very happy most of time and dont let things get to me to much. I need someone thats serious!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im lookin for someone to be my best friend and have that serious relationship. Someone that i can completely trust and is a romantic. I love to go out and have a good time but i also like to stay in to and cuddle up and watch a movie. I want someone that has goals and wants a great future. SOmeone that wants to have that special someone to share tons of wiild crazy memories with. ALso can make ,e laugh and smile when im having a terrible day.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date