Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
karabear
just lookin for happiness
Online: 2245 days ago   Updated: 2245 days ago   Joined: 2245 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I think of myself as a pretty good person. I adore my family and my friends mean the world to me. I am known as dear Abby to all. I hate being indoors! I'm an outdoors kinda gal. Let's go to the beach, play mini-putt, hit the batting cages, or go for a long drive up a mountain somewhere, I could really care less as long as we're together enjoying a good conversation, some laughs and we're not stuck inside!
As for goals, well I'm actually pretty simple. I strive and will continue to try to be the best mother, daughter, friend and woman I can be. I was married very young, our marriage lasted almost 20 years, it ended 2 years ago... I learnt a lot about who I am, what I want and what I refuse to have in my life again =) Honesty, trust, communication and laughter are very very important to me. I believe in memories and creating as many as I can while I have the time to do it! I love to read, dance, swim, and country music is my first choice, but I listen to pretty much anything and everything. Well I think that's pretty much me in a nut shell! Hope you all have a wonderful day, and everyone in here finds their happy ever after!!

What I'm Looking For

fun, laughs, romance, spontaneity..someone who doesn't take life too seriously, who smiles easily and enjoy's all the little things

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2968ms