Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kanani
Just a goof looking for her ball.
Online: 1831 days ago   Updated: 1831 days ago   Joined: 1831 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I am a very career-orientated person. I am attending graduate school pursuing my Masters degree in School Counseling. I also a involved with volunteer work at an organization in North Jersey that provides various services to those infected with STD's/STI's. I also work fulltime at the retail store Nordstroms.


Despite my being shy at meeting someone new right away, I do open up to people quickly. I have a very bubbly personality and am very open and blunt. I love being in a good mood as well as putting people in a good mood. Laughter is the best medicine in my opinion and I need people around me that have a big sense of humor. Laughter makes life fun and interesting. I'm also an outgoing person. I'm willing to try new things and go to new places.

What I'm Looking For


My ideal match would be someone who is doing something with his life. Whether its going to school, working, or both, thats important to me. You can't go through life sitting on a couch all day. As stated earlier, I love a sense of humor. Laughing at each other every once in a while never hurt anyone. Being honest and open minded is also a plus. We both come from different backgrounds, have different experiences and have things about us that the other person may not be used to. But keeping an open mind and learning to communicate and come to an understanding is the key.


I like a guy whose independent, who can be chill by himself and not hang over his friends or his girlfriend. Personal time is needed for both people in the relationship. This may be a given but someone whose faithful. I've been cheated on and its the worst feeling in the world. I don't want that feeling ever again nor would I put a guy through that feeling. Also its important to understand that we both have busy lives so we need to work together with our schedules to spending time with each other.


Ultimately I'm looking for a best friend. Someone I can be myself around and vise versa. I'm still new to the online dating world so my messages are a little on the shy side.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms