Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kairos
Living life, enjoying experiences, waiting for U
Online: 2292 days ago   Updated: 2294 days ago   Joined: 2298 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

A little bit about myself. I’m the kind of guy who believes the more you give the more you receive and I am hoping there is someone out there that feels the same way about sharing life together.

I appreciate the little things in life easily, going to a wine tasting, maybe to the theater, camping in the mountains, traveling, and taking trips on my motorcycle. I also enjoy being outdoors, going for hikes, and anything that involves water. I can be happy staying at home cooking something new, watching a movie, playing backgamon or going out on the town.

I feel it is important to help others, be a good friend, trustworthy, honest and someone who others feel they can depend on me.

There is a lot more about me that I feel makes the package special .... but you will have to just take a chance and chat to know more.


There is a lot more about me that makes the package very attractive .... but you will have to just take a chance and chat with me to know more.

What I'm Looking For

Who am I looking for? Someone who is kind, content, happy, silly, can be a bit mischievous with me, loving, a best friend, someone who is kind to others not because they have to, honest, spiritual, enjoys affection, hugging, holding hands oh and thinks I am damn cute! Ooops did I say that out loud???
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms