Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
kainz
What's going on?
Online: 2328 days ago   Updated: 2418 days ago   Joined: 2418 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Palm Bay Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well, my name is David. I live in Palm Bay, Florida in an apartment with one of my best friends. I am a Technology Support Specialist at a call center. I'm a laid back guy that can just relax at home but I also like to go out for dinner all dressed up and looking good. I'm a geek, easy as that. I'm a good friend that can listen to problems and give advise even if it's not the best, it shows that I do care. I'm looking for someone that will catch my attention. My goals in life are simple, I want to be happy, have a great job that will support myself and family. I enjoy pretty much all types of music except country.. I can stand country to an extent, but after a while I'll just get sick of it. I love suspenseful, drama, action, and comedy movies, I really don't like horror movies.. not that I wont watch them, but they're not my first pick. I like to go out and hang with friends downtown, but I do not like to drink too much when I'm out. I do tend to throw parties at my place and then I'll drink with my friends at home.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman that knows what she wants. Non-smoker is preferred. A woman that has an education is a great plus. Social drinker, but not a complete party animal. One that enjoys appreciates technology and knows how to use it. Enjoys board and card games. I'm looking for a woman that is ready for a great relationship with a nice guy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms