My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
In need of Love!
Online: 1941 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1941 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am 5'4", I have blue eyes, and brown hair. I usually wear a smile all day, but I am human and some days I need someone to help me get my smile back. I am looking for romance! Someone to share my life with. I want a committed relationship and MORE! There must be honesty, trust, and communication in a relationship for it to work with me. I just had my 3rd child on April 21, 2009. This is a big deal, so if you do not like children or do not want to be around a toddler you know upfront. I am not out to trick you or sucker you into my life. I want someone to care about me as much as I care about them. I am not out to play games. One day I will meet the love of my life-----it could be you:) I want you to be romantic and full of surprises. Good surprises!! I want a GREAT GUY!! I know you're out there, find me.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am NOT looking to "hookup" for one night, I am looking for a true long term relationship. I'm not going to lie to you, I'm looking for marriage and a monogamous relationship. I'm getting too old for games and tired of wasting my time.
I hope you are not offended but I'm just trying to get across what I want so no one is wasting their time. :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date