Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jwstone82
Hey all! Just hoping to find Miss Right!
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2037 days ago   Joined: 2037 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: colorado springs Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual, In Need of Attention, Average
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey all! How's it going? Not too bad here either. I'm kinda new to this. I'm usually to damn shy to do this type of thing but here I am anyway. Trying to put myself out there and find my soul mate. I'm into all kinds of things; from listening to music and reading a good book to hiking and everything in-between. I'm usually shy and keep to myself but warm up pretty quickly if I feel comfortable. I'm usually no much of a talker but I do like to think I'm a great listener. I was born & raised in the deserts of California and moved out to Colorado almost 3 years ago now. I moved out here for a new life Which I owe to my sister.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone is comfortable in their skin but also down to earth. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time but also wouldn't mind staying home, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. Someone that is adventurous and is willing to get me off my lazy ass and drag me out of the house every once in a while. Someone that likes sports and loves to bowl and shoot pool. Someone that isn't afraid to wear their heart on their sleeve. If this sounds like you please feel free to hit me up.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms