Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jwink72
Looking for:
Online: 2268 days ago   Updated: 2275 days ago   Joined: 2275 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rockford Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a 27 year old man who is looking for someone with good values and some intellect. About myself. I like to run, hang out with friends, and do outdoor activities in the summer time. I am tall, if you have a problem with that please do not get ahold of me. I like to work out 3 or more times a week to keep in good shape and would like someone who doesn't eat all the cookies just becasue they baked them. I have a job, car, and home needless to say, im not a bum off the street looking for a sugar mama. If you have any questions feel free to email or get ahold of me.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an attractive girl who is smart, whitty, and can hold a conversation longer than she can chew her gum. Sorry for sounding that way, but I need someone who can challenge me. I like to run and bike in the summer time and it would be nice if the girl liked to do the same things as myself. Like I said earlier, bake the cookies and don't eat them all. I also want someone who likes to go out and do things such as going to dinner, getting drinks, watching movies, and so on. I do not want to sit at home all the time. I will say that again, I do not want to sit home all the time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms