My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a good woman on here...
Online: 1616 days ago   Updated: 1616 days ago   Joined: 1616 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: denver California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

like playing the role of tour guide. I have many favorite places all over the world that I enjoy sharing with my new friends. I believe in honesty trust and communications. I feel I am quite open minded, accepting and fully in touch with my emotional side. I love meeting new people, going new places, learning new cultures and customs. One of my favorite dates is simply a walk on the beach,the beauty of the ocean,the sound of the surf the sharing of that moment with a new friend I find exhilarating.I love to collect books all summer to read all winter. I love to crochet and am learning to knit. I love to do crafts and tend to be quite creative. I like classy things, , . I am tone deaf and can't sing. But do anyway, loud and brassy. I am my own party. I almost always have a good time. I love to dance, Slow and fast... I'm a romantic at heart, but try to be logical too. The best way to motivate me is to use logic and reasoning, a lovely quiet neighborhood, very green with overgrown trees.I'm originally a country boy! Yep, born and bred in the blue grass state of Netherlands.. Think Horse-whisperer. I aspire to be a true lover. Honor & Integrity
I'm a family oriented.I have a good career and love my work and consider myself successful, ambitious, outgoing, confident and honest. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor and can seem to find humor in any situation. I like to go for walks, looking at stars, holding hands, enjoy quiet alone time as well as social events. I am a romantic person by heart. I LIKE opening the door, hold the chair, holding hands. I communicate openly and honestly. I am man who is flexible, reasonable and still has a sense of chivalry about him. A few of the sports I like are golf, basketball, softball, and pool. I am not afraid to express myself when the time is right. Good conversation is great, there is nothing like getting into a deep subject and discussing the views that we share. I appreciate the finer things in life as well as its simple pleasures. I like to play, have fun, and be silly. I just believe in trying to be a good person. I value integrity, honesty, dependability, and loyalty.I am easy going and I love people and animals of all kinds! I am Honest, thoughtful, affectionate & above all loyal. I sometimes help out the needee people on the streets. I like to measure twice & cut once. I also like to work on my house projects and sometimes tinker in the garage. I do play drums & a little guitar 4 fun sometimes, I do like to read a good book from time to time, Joel Osteen tops my list at the moment: Your Best Life Now. I like the simple things in life, a good joke, sunsets, playing with my two dogs etc etc... and also like a good challenge as well.

What I'm Looking For

looking for a woman to love and will do the same in return.i promise never to hurt her and you know all true comes this way

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date