Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
justplainme
Looking for my soulmate
Online: 2219 days ago   Updated: 2219 days ago   Joined: 2219 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Cedar Rapids Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I consider myself a hopeless romantic; I like giving flowers and chocolates. I work for the state of Iowa helping people find jobs and I also teach Spanish at a local Community College and University (Part time. Any of my friends can tell you that I am very loyal and willing to help at anytime. I have 2 beautiful children, but they do not live with me; I am extremelly proud of them :) I hope when I retire to open a coffee shop somewhere where people can enjoy good coffee and food. My Hobbies: I enjoy balloon art: During the summer and fall you can find me at Farmer's markets and other events making balloons. I have learned that if I am having a bad day, seeing the smile of a child gives me positive energy and makes my day. I love to read about History, historic novels, my favorite periods are the American Revolution, Civil war and Napoleonic wars. I have always been interested in The former Soviet Union, Russian Culture, music, food, movies, people and language. I am attemption to learn some Russian. I listen to many kinds of music depending on my mood. Classical, soft rock, new age to Spanish music. I also love to cook! from Mc and Cheese to steaks and chicken :). There is one thing that I really hate: lies and liers.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am hoping to find my best friend and then a long term relationship, I am looking for my soulmate, someone who wants to be loved and love me for who I am. I want someone who would let me spoil her and treat her like a queen.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.039ms