My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a good hearted woman
Online: 2182 days ago   Updated: 2182 days ago   Joined: 2182 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
About Me

Every single sitcom makes me laugh at some point in the show every single time so I enjoy watching them. I like watching 1000 ways people die, The universe, animal channel, sports, and the news sometimes. Comedies are my favorite type of movies. I think volunteer work is cool. I haven't done much of it but I’ve passed out food to the poor and have done volunteer work for hurricane Katrina relief. I donate money to the poor every once in a while. I make $16,000 a year but I am a full time student and I have one class to get an associate degree in business and I am going to get a bachelors in construction management so I can be a supervisor. I made honors one semester and I got a certificate. I'm proud of that. I live with roommates. I don’t read too often but when I do I enjoy positive self help books. I really enjoy playing my soccer during the school year. My parents have been together my entire life and I think family is really important. I like to play backgamon, cribbage and chess with my family members. I like to hang out at my parents on weekends every so often and just watch the computer-tv and play games with my dad and younger brother. I have a buddy I play chess with and another I play raquetball with about once a week. I also like to hang out at my uncles on the weekends to play games with my younger cousins and go swimming. The pool is on the 10th floor! I also like to go to restaurants with my grandmother on the weekends. We eat awesome food. I love meat and particularly: rack of lamb, skirt steak, prime rib, rib-eye, lamb shanks, and grilled lobster. I don’t smoke, drink or do drugs. I am not against other people drinking at all but my grandpa died of lung cancer. I will drink socially but thats about all. I don’t have tattoos. I don't have bleached hair right now and someone said I look better like this. I don’t have any children and I have never been married. I am learning sign language for fun. I enjoy traveling. I have lived in New York for three months and Arkansas for eight months. I have been to San Francisco, New Orleans, Sacramento, Las Vegas, Oregon, Catalina Island, Tijuana, Baja, Orange county, LA and a bunch of rural places in California to go snowboarding and camping. Anything else... Ask me
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with a good heart. I am looking for someone with a good heart. I am looking for someone with a good heart. I am looking for someone with a good heart.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date