My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just me
Online: 1524 days ago   Updated: 1524 days ago   Joined: 1524 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

"when you feel like giving up remeber why you held on for so long" im a laid back go with the flow person im easy to get along with im shy at first but open up with time and if your looking for honesty you found the right person. my name is brandon i have a 2 year old little boy hes my life i would do anything for him , i like to hang out with my buddys every once in a while, go out the the local pool hall on weekends even though im not all that great lol, fishing, camping, just beeing outdoors, im not much of a "home body" it seems im always on the move. but dont get me wrong i love to cook and laze around on the couch cuddle and watch a movie. I come from a large family three brothers and two younger sisters and recently found out i was adopted at birth so it just got larger lol my biggest goal in life is to be succesfull and give my son the life i never had, and eventually find that special some one whom i can share the rest of my life with.. im looking for a down to earth easy going loving woman who donst care about all the little things there are much bigger things to worrie about. looks dont matter put its a plus its whats on the inside that counts i know im not the best looking one out there but i cant be the worst either so if theres anything els just askrt messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a down to earth laid back loving woman who doesnt mind children,one who doesnt have to drink to have a good time

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date