Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
justlookingfor1
hoping to find you
Online: 1389 days ago   Updated: 1389 days ago   Joined: 1390 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 68   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Battle Mountain Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am an elderly woman, not beautiful, but ok. I love the Lord, but don't believe in churches or religions as I feel everybody has a chance to go to Heaven. I am a widow of 5 years. I love children, of which I have four, none living with me. I love animals, almost all animals. I have 2 dogs, and 2 cats. I'm very down to earth, I don't put on airs, Iam who I am.
I love BBQ's, family get togethers, community functions, walks by a stream, or just hand in hand with a partner. I love going to dirt car races, rodeos, bingos, Basque dance festivals, and my grandkids' school events.
I like Mexican food, Chinese, American, fish and chicken. I don't drink or smoke.
I can usually make people feel at ease around me and make kost of them smile and laugh. I love life, and think it is to short for arguments, bad feelings or drama.
I consider myself a country girl, love wearing blue jeans and t-shirts.

What I'm Looking For


I'm looking for a man, a gentleman, who is very honest, sincere, has a good sense of humor, loves children and animals, gardens, BBQ's, walking in the park, and just mainly enjoys life.
He must be affectionate, doesn't mind hugging, holding hands, cuddling on the couch, when watching movies. He needs to be himself and not pretend to be something he isn't.
I'm looking for a permanent relationship. He has to be able to come here. I own my own mobile home here. All my kids grandkids and great grandkids are here. Family is very important to me, but my partner will be important to me also. I have enough love and caring for both.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms