Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
justlookin4fun
what am i lookin for
Online: 1667 days ago   Updated: 1669 days ago   Joined: 1669 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a 49 yrs been single for over a yr. I like having my independence but find myself very lonely at times. I walk for excerise i like the outdrs & definitely my family comes first. I'm not at all wealthy but i do work hard for what little i have. Not much of a party goer i've outgrown the bar scene i do have a beer on occasion. I like to dine out & see a good movie every now & then. Like i said before my family comes first & spend most of my free time with my 6 y o grandson. I listen to hip hop top 40s, 80s music & every once inawhile oldies but goodies. Countrys alright but not my choice of music.
I've been told most of my life that I'm a beautiful person inside & out. I said i was average not meaning i'm not skinny or fat i'm 5'2 about 140 punds i look good for a woman of my age. O did i mention i'm half filipino :-)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for man who likes to have fun doing things out drs or just at home. Must be a family man & doesnt judge me for where i'm at in lif that being said i will be moving back with my 84 yo mother to keep her company & help around the house. I like to holdhands in public he should too also be affectionate but not expect it all the time. I prefer a man that will not brk plans with me to go do something better with one of his buddies.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms