Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
justinh618
Surfing Parrot Breeder
Online: 1697 days ago   Updated: 1697 days ago   Joined: 1697 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim   Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

*Full of life, happiness, love, and having a awesome time!*

Hello, my name is Justin and I am a very easy going, laid back kind of guy who enjoys a more relaxed, fun and good times sort of existence. Somethings I enjoy are the beach, surfing, amusement parks, dancing, drum circles, and playing guitar. I love the outdoors and enjoy going anyplace anywhere that's cool. I bring a good vibe no matter where I go and I expect the same from others. I am in a genuine search for my special someone that I can be friends with, date, and maybe even grow to love if things workout. Other things I love are animals, zoos, beach, sea shell necklaces, didgeridoos, Florida Keys, Imax, jet ski, boating, my birds, video games, playing guitar, listening to good music, and rock concerts. I take pride in not looking my age, but I do know how to act my age and be responsible when I have to. On another note I do need someone who likes going to concerts and getting a little crazy from time to time. I saw Rammstein on the 21st of April and the show was incredible. Only wish I had someone special to enjoy the experience with. One thing you should know about me is I am as genuine as they come and you never have to worry about there ever being a dull or boring moment when you are with me. At times staying home is fun, but I also like going places and experiencing everything Florida has to offer!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Message me ONLY If you know what you want in life, have a bright future like me, are educated, smart, funny, dependable, have a car, and are 100% open, honest and looking for the company of a great wonderful man for some fun & awesome times. You must also be willing to talk on the phone because getting to know someone through messages and chat is nearly impossible. If your not willing to take it offline then I am not for you as I am not looking for internet buddies.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms