My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The Italian
Online: 2127 days ago   Updated: 2127 days ago   Joined: 2127 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Washington United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Well I am 20 years old and my name is Justin. I am currently employed by the Army National Guard in Washington. I grew up in Ohio but recently moved to DuPont WA. I am outgoing at times but laid back most of the time. I just quit smoking about 3 weeks ago and still going. I love to go out and have fun on the weekends and drink a little bit with friends ....more of a social drinker NOT AN ALCHOHOLIC!!!!!! I am a church-goer and like to give to the needy before myself. Family ALWAYS comes first for me no matter what. I love fixing and working on cars, motocross, and any other sports involving wheels haha i dp live with my dad for now i just moved out here am in the process of lookin for a job and a car but i do the best i can with wat is available i am italian and know how to cook very laid back and hard to get mad have a decent sense of humor and honestly i know all guys say this but im real wen i say I HATE CHEATING PLAYING USING AND BEATIN GIRLS!!!!!! my momma taught me better than that and she wuld kill me if i did different ADD ME ON FACEBOOK if you want to know more. I will give you anything you want to know with honest answers. My full name is justin Berisford
What I'm Looking For

Somebody with an awesome personality and is a family person. Somebody who knows what they are doing in the next 5 years and is pursuing that. But personality is a big plus

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date