My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Willing to lie about how we met;)
Online: 1629 days ago   Updated: 1629 days ago   Joined: 1629 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: fresno California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

1st off I'm a Navy Vet. been all over Asia and other countries. So I love to travel. Rap was my 1st love when it comes to music. But I love slow jams and oldies.Typical Chicano whens it comes to that. Shot out Rdub and Art Laboe. I'm going back to school to further my education. Like to go out and have a good time happy hour, going to the lake, beach, movies,concerts, ect... Father of 3. So much I do is with them. But still have time for others.

So I hope my masculine features and and charming personality will entice you to holla! I know I'm full of it.Lol... Feel free to try me on.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I do not discriminate when it comes to women. I can say I prefer this or I'm looking for that. The truth of the matter when love or something of that nature knocks you on your butt. You have no choice in that matter. I have 2 half Asian children and 1 half black child. I am not just talking about race, but styles to. If your a cowgirl rope me, If you skate I won't hate, and if your an Eskimo I'm down to keep each other warm. I try to think that way in all aspects of my life, hobbies, work, friends, food, ect...

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date