Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
juliekayclark
Seeking a music man
Online: 2211 days ago   Updated: 2211 days ago   Joined: 2211 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nashville Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi, I am a friendly, sweet woman who has had an adventurous life. I moved to
Nashville 4 years ago to pursue being a singer/songwriter! That was after being
a veterinarian for many years in California. I have twin daughters who are grown
and actually live in Costa Rica right now! I've been married twice and don't have
any hard feelings about those relationships. I own my own home and have two
great roommates. Being a vet, I naturally love animals and have a small dog and
a few cats. I love to read...mostly fiction these days. Going to the YMCA is a routine
for me and I like to swim laps at least 2-3 times a week. I used to do triathilons and
learned to scuba dive with one of my daughters but haven't done those activities
in awhile. I like people and at the same time love to have quiet time to myself. Life
has been good to me and I would love to find a good man to share it with. I am not
a religious person or political so I don't think I'd be a good match for someone who
is very into those things.

What I'm Looking For

HI...Being a musician and a songwriter, I would love, love, love to be with another
person who either plays or is involved with music in some form. It would be so
wonderful to share that with someone else. I would like a man who is responsible,
dependable and devoted. It'd be great to be with a person who had their own hobbies
and interests and liked a woman who is some what independent and an individual in
her own right. I like the idea of two strong personalities sharing life together. I would
need someone who isn't religious as I'm not a church goer and don't think I could
picture myself changing in that respect.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms