Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
julia9
"When you judge you have no time to love"
Online: 1743 days ago   Updated: 1744 days ago   Joined: 1744 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Nanshan Guangdong China
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi, I am Julia I am 33 years old. I live in Shenzhen Guangdong Province here in China, I am from Quezon City in Philippines. I am 5 ' 5 and weigh around 52 kls . I am active in sports volleyball, badminton, I like bike riding. I enjoy watching TV, reading books, listen to music and sing a song. There are many things I will love to do with my future husband like fishing, camping, hunting, horse riding, traveling and seeing new places and lots more. I am a simple Roman Catholic Christian lady. I work hard and have some leisures when I have time to enjoy things. I don’t like to argue, I would rather take a moment and think about a situation and then discuss it. Sometimes if you speak when you’re upset the wrong things get said and then it’s too late to take them back. So it’s better you act on your second thought because the first thought is always wrong. I don’t get upset easily; I am patient and slow to anger. Don’t get me wrong I won’t let someone take advantage of me lol, but I tend to have a lot of patience. I have been able to keep my head up, and have faith that somewhere out there waiting to give me my happiness. I know a few Filipina who have married foreign men and are very happy, and that has encouraged me to seek in here in this site. I believe that the foreign men are more open and open minded in their beliefs. I believe that they are true in heart and soul. I am an affectionate person. And I love passionately. I give what I would like to receive back. . I am a good friend. I am a good listener. I am a good thinker. I am a leader. I like to compromise, and I feel that good communication is an essential part of a relationship. You and I will laugh together, smile together, and cry together. I would like to meet a man that I can build a friendship with first, and go from there because a future doesn’t happen overnight. I am not hard to please either; I seek a companion that will walk with me, not in front or behind me. A partner to share life with. I do not want someone that is overly submissive. He should have a personality and goals of his own. I cook, I clean and I can do all domestic work. I believe things are to be shared between couples. I’m seeking a lifetime companion, who I can love and have that love returned. I am looking for a one night stand and I am not a bar girl or a cam girl. If you are looking for who to talk sex with then I am not your type.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

You must be nice, responsible and willing to settle down. Please read my profile before contacting me. I am looking for a serious relationship and not here to waste my time with unserious issues.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms