Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
juera73
Hi....
Online: 2017 days ago   Updated: 2017 days ago   Joined: 2017 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: REDLANDS California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi. I like to have fun where ever i can find it. I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun too. I'm not looking for anyone serious at this time, but if we happen to click and something more happens then it happens. I like to talk...alot. I can not stand liars or bullshitters. My ultimate thing to do is read, take away my television but don't touch my books. Yeah, i'm a nerd, but i'm still fun and cute. I have three kids, i work and have fun with my friends as much as possible. Those are the three constants in my life, oh wait, i have four. I also attend college, like i said i'm a nerd, but you'll learn to love me....lol. I love to dance, i don't know how, but i still love it. I like music that has a good beat, if i can dance to it, then it'll be on my favorite list.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is honest, funny, a blast to be with, can take a joke or two and laugh about it and not have a cow over it. I'm a romantic and would like to find someone who is too. I don't want a dozen roses, just one rose that you got me because you were thinking of me, is all I need. I don't want diamonds, money, cars, no material things. I just want passion, laughter, make happy memories with someone that is true where it counts more, his heart. What I want costs no money, i want to be happy and be loved, and i want to make someone happy and love him with all the passion that is in me, i'm a big girl, so i have a lot of love and passion to give. Like i said before, i'm not actually looking for anyone serious, but in case we meet and your the one i'm suppose to love and treasure then i want you to know why i'm worth loving and treasuring too. Right now I go out a lot, i love to have fun, but basically i'm a home body. Once i meet my man, all the going out is going to stop, well i'll still go out once in a while, girl's gotta spend some time with her friends, just as my man has gotta spend time with his own friends. I'd rather stay home with my man, cuddle, spend quality time together and love one another. Of course i would want to go out with my man and show him off...lol.
p.s. i am separated, have been for almost two happy years, can't afford a divorce right now. just thought i'd throw that in there, don't want to get off on the wrong foot here.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms