My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Princess ISO Prince
Online: 1718 days ago   Updated: 1721 days ago   Joined: 1721 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Staten Island New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am an honest, positive, happy person that looks forward, never back. I treat people the way I want to be treated, with respect, appreciation, and generosity. My favorite hobbie is cooking, baking, I love seeing peoples faces and smiles when they enjoy what I create for them. I enjoy, traveling, weekend trips, camping, nature, and adventures. I tend to be passionate about things I love doing, and I have a childs view of the world, I still get excited over the simplest things, but am serious when I have to be. I try to have fun in everything I do, from the exciting to the mundane. The key to a good life is to try to have fun, look towards the future with a possitive outlook and just have fun.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

The man I am looking for is a man that still believes in the values of treating a woman like a lady, appreciation of life, and people. A goodness in his heart and not afraid of showing affection, with a passion towards life, love and happiness, someone that wants a serious relationship, that doesnt have emotional baggage, looking forward to living life for tomorrow and not living in the past. I know, its alot to ask for sometimes, but I am not asking for more then what I am willing to give.

Physically, I am looking for someone that is above 5' 10", dark hair, between the ages of 35-50. Everyone has types that they are attracted to, and Im not going to say that looks dont count, we all know it does. But what one person finds attractive another wont. So that is why I am not being too specific.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date