Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jstevens77
Online dating...sure, why not!
Online: 2442 days ago   Updated: 2442 days ago   Joined: 2442 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Bellingham Massachusetts United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am 33 years old and I have a 10 year old son that I have joint custody of. I enjoy doing things with him when I have him and it's been fun to watch him grow up.

I consider myself a hard worker, but I do know how to relax and have a good time. I was an athlete in college and enjoy to watch and play sports still. I think I am pretty well rounded though, because I like the arts and like a lot of different kinds of music.

I am not judgemental at all and would never count someone out for any reason until I gave them a chance. I am open to a lot of new things. (except sky diving!)

I am looking for someone that will treat me right. I will treat the other person well because it makes me happy to do the little things and that makes the big things even better. I will also be there during the bad times as well. I think that I have a good heart and show compassion well.

I think that is enough for now! Anything else, just ask!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who honest and trustworthy just like everyone else says. I am also looking for someone that I talk to when I have an issue and they can do the same with me. Just someone to lay in bed with and be lazy on a Sunday morning. I would like a woman wants to spend time with me and who likes to be out doing their own thing too. It's important to have the connection and do things together, but also to get to have their "me" time too.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms