My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life's to short to not take a chance and miss out
Online: 2311 days ago   Updated: 2311 days ago   Joined: 2311 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey all,

Well I am a 33 yr old male, half black, half Mexican. I just moved to the Austin area from California recently due to seperation/divorce, bad economy, career and family and I am more than READY to turn the page, start a new chapter in my life and excited at what life has to bring my way!
I feel that I am an outgoing, energetic person, who enjoys life and takes life one day at a time no matter what challenge comes my way.
I am friendly, carefree person who likes to meet new people from different backgrounds.
I enjoy the outdoors, LOVE to stay and be active.
I have a blind faith and simply believe that everything will work out
I have a positive outlook on life,active, adventerous.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

LOL, there is NO such thing as PERFECTION no matter who you are!
I am not looking for anbody SPECIFICALLY as you will find out if you have or set expectations for what you are looking for, you will only set yourself up for disappointment.
However, attractions that I do like from females are somone who is at least 60% INDEPENDENT, self confident but not arrogant, but humble, modest, sweet, and caring.
I also appreciate and look for a GREAT personality,
A person who takes care of themselves healthwise, hygenic wise, loves to workout, exercise, or staying active (kayaking, hiking, walking, jogging)
I like a woman who has a religious belief, but not heavily.
Family values, common sense, basic proper etiquette, respectful,
Someone who is not self absorbant, Not heavily materialistic, but likes fashion and knows how to dress and has style!
I also like a woman that likes sports, movies, likes to lounge around the house at times, enjoy a night on the town every now and then and not a weekly bar rat or night club regular.
A woman that enjoys her space, her alone time and at the same time times likes to cuddle.
Doesn't smoke, rarely drinks but can appreciate a glass of wine, or even a beer.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date