Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jsscjbyrd
hey world given a shout out :-)
Online: 2898 days ago   Updated: 2898 days ago   Joined: 2898 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

well im jessica and no-one can change that lol i love the outdoors- fishing, hiking, camping, hunting ( only been once), forewheeling,riding horses, outdoors period makes me happy. being around the ppl who care and dont take life forgranted for what it is! i always try to have a positive outlook in life. just started going back to church and im glad i did cause it really helps me to become a better person :-) Im a very independent person who loves doing things myself, i have been out there on my own for almost going on 5 years, im a girl that makes things happen especially the things i want in life no matter what ill never quit. im a very strong person who has learned alot in the past 22 years of my life. im myself and will never change that for anyone , im very honest and open person that is not afraid to say anything , i am not afraid of getting hurt its apart of life you move on and learn from everything you do thats how i see things i live with no regrets whats the point? Anyways im very outgoing and up for trying new things, love the outdoors like most girls afraid of spiders and snakes well thats not me , the only fear i have is falling but love hights one day i would love to go sky diving to face that fear. my favorite color is red , i love sports, one day i hope to be driving a z-71 pick up (red) :-), i love food not afraid to pig out and get messy. oh ya did i mention im a twin, we look nothing alike what so ever. Her middle name is faith and mine is hope cute right lol. i have four tattoos one on my right wrist faith hints the middle names and then my right shoulder i have hope with a heart,angel wings and in the crese of the heart a cross with hope just above it also have a cross on my left wrist and three stars on my right ankle i love tatoos and only put them on my body if they are meaningful to me and nothing i will regret.

I am a daughter of, god, and im happy

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

a friend someone i can talk to about anything maybe that someone can turn in to something more etc.. If your interested in getting to know me then let me know and maybe ill be interested in getting to know you who knows?
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms