Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jrwitalian
Newly single and ready to date!
Online: 2327 days ago   Updated: 2327 days ago   Joined: 2327 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Flirty, fun and outgoing would have to be the best three words to describe me. I am just getting back into the dating world after 16 yrs. It's a whole new scene for me..one which I am very excited to be a part of. I am a single mother with one child who lives with me so it is extremely important that anyone who contacts me either loves kids or has kids. I am not at all interested in having any more children of my own but am happy to date anyone with their own. I am very affectionate, caring, loyal, fun (love to laugh), honest, trustworthy, smart and sincere. I am also taking better care of myself these days (I work out 4-5 days a week).
In my free time I love to go for long drives (travel), cook, fish, and hang out doing things with my son. I love cars, especially older muscle cars, and going to car shows. I am hoping to make some new friends, go out on some dates, and eventually find someone who has similar interests and goals as mine to spend quality time with...maybe grow old with.

What I'm Looking For

My ideal man would make me laugh every day. I love to laugh. He would be honest all the time no matter what. He won't be afraid to share his thoughts and feelings with me or show his affection in public (hold hands,etc). Strong, sensible, secure, smart, good-looking doesn't hurt either. I want a guy who cares about himself as much as he cares about me. I know looks aren't everything but there needs to be some sort of connection and a physically fit man is very appealing. I want to feel special, and will make him feel the same. A family-oriented man is a must! A huge giving heart is a plus.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms