Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jrred1964
Love in all the right places
Online: 1942 days ago   Updated: 1943 days ago   Joined: 1943 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Boise Idaho United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

Have been divorced for 14 yrs, have 3 grown children, I live with my oldest daughter until March 2012 she and her boyfriend are moving to North Dakota. I love to watch tv, dance, take long walks in park or around the neighborhood with my dog, camping, fishing, crochet, bowl, pool, swim, work out, spend time with my grandkids which I have 3 with one on the way from my 2nd oldest daughter and her husband. My son youngest is in the Air Force left this morning for Okinawa Japan for two years. I like to watch movies either at home or at the theatre when I have time. I am a very honest, open, kind hearted, someone who says what is on her mind, who would like to find the same type of person with a great sense of humor because I love to laugh. I have 3 close friends one is in Colorado, one is my ex-boyfriend who is in Washington State, and my guy friend who lives near me and we have been friends since high school. If interested to know more
What I'm Looking For

I kind of mentioned what I was looking for in the previous box but will repeat it here. I am looking for a person with a great sense of humor, kind hearted, honest, open, says what is on his mind, loves to show affection in public or private, a country boy at heart, family oriented, loves animals especially dogs, someone who does not mind that I am friends with my high school friend and my ex-boyfriend (we are only friends and both also have girlfriends too and no chance of anything happening between us just friends), someone who has the same things in common but also likes to do other things as well.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms