My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'm not shy. I just hide my awesomeness.
Online: 1548 days ago   Updated: 1548 days ago   Joined: 1548 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cartersville Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Grey, Brown
About Me

I am a 32yo male that likes many types of music. It all depends on the mood I am in and what I can find on the radio. When I do drink, I like dark beers. I also like college football, UFC and NASCAR. When I moved here, I knew that I would have to adopt a team. So chose the Falcons. I also watch golf when I want to take an afternoon snooze. I am not into baseball, but I will go to a live game and cheer for the team that the Braves are playing against.

I can not wait for Dragon-Con to come back around.
I still feel like I am a kid. I can not wait for Dragon-Con to come back around. I watch AdultSwim to catch Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Boondocks and Metalocalips. I do have a PS3 witch I play a few games on. I am also kind of a movie buff. I can quote a bunch of movies. I like too many movies to list. The types that I watch the most are, suspense, comedy and some scifi. I have tattoos, a half of my right arm, and tow on my left. I need to finish my left arm.

I am funny. I do have some off the wall sayings and look at things in a different light. i.e. I laugh at people when the hurt themselves or fall down. I do that while walking over to help them. I am a smartass. I dish it out, but I can also take it. I actually encourage it. I wish that common sense was common with all people.

I am not from Georgia. (Florida is where I am from) I moved here for a job that a friend offered me. I have been doing that for about 5 years now. Its not the best job, but I like the place and people that I work with. A bonus of living here is that I get to see my godchildren when ever I want.

I do have a outer shell, let me just put that out there. I am not shy. I just hide my awesomeness as not to intimidate you . I am loyal and open up when you get to know me. I am very loyal when I get to know and like someone.

I am a conservative. If you do not like that, oh well. I would prefer to meet a woman that is the same way.

If you would like to know anything else, drop me a line.

What I'm Looking For

A woman who has her life in order, witty and a smart ass at times. Also, someone that doesn't say "like" every third word.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date