My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2023 days ago   Updated: 2023 days ago   Joined: 2023 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Largo Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First off, let me tell you I am brutally honest about everything including myself. I'm a really open person. I am an elementary education major. I hate when people act like they are better than everyone else. I care too much about other people. I never hold back on what I say, even when I should. I bury myself in books, because sometimes they are better than reality. I put a big part of myself into everything I do. I get hurt really easily. I still act like a little kid. It's really easy to make me laugh and I love to do it. I love football, if there was a word I could use to fully describe that I would because love just doesn't do it; I used to play. I always put every part of myself into the situations where I get absolutely nothing in return. I'm a caring person, emotions first; logic later.

I have three tattoos, definitely planning on getting more. I also have my lip pierced. I'm fairly easy to get along with. I'm in love with life. I live every day like the world is ending one second at a time. I love reading quotes and looking at pictures, I'm cool like that. Making people laugh is a good part of who I am. Once I'm in your life, chances are I'll always be there. I'm the person everyone counts on. I like being reliable. I am a huge coffee drinker; it's heavenly. I don't fit into any category, because I am just me. Get to know me, I'm sure I won't disappoint.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, who isn't afraid to be their self. Someone who can hold their own in a conversation. Someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but doesn't mind staying in to watch a movie or just hang out. It'd be pretty awesome if you liked football, or sports in general. I'm just looking for someone I can get along with, that can make me laugh and has a lot of personality.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date