Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jre7
Easily Distracted
Online: 2291 days ago   Updated: 2298 days ago   Joined: 2308 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Towson Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hey I'm Joe, I am currently a single college student approaching my senior year of college. some things about me are I am very athletic and find it a major turn on to meet a girl who enjoys fitness as much as I do and can keep up with my hyperactive lifestyle. In the summer I play lacrosse team and love to find reasons to go hit up the beach. The winter is my favorite time of the year. I for some reason have always been attracted to the cold. But I will almost always try to go find a person willing to come skiing with me seeing ive been doing it my whole life, I also Snowboard as well, But i primarily ski and enter tirck competitions not as much lately.
Personally as much as I am outgoing deep down Im extremely shy and lately after this past break up Ive been finding it extremely difficult to go out of my way to meet girls, despite the fact that Ive never previously had problems in that department. I am senstive as well but many of my X-girlfriends would tell you that side of me rarly comes out. :-/

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for an athletic outgoing college girl who is caring funny and has a laid back personailty but also knows when to buckle down and be serious. I also am looking for a girl who I can talk to and cuddle with :-)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms