Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jr123
loves the little things in life
Online: 1478 days ago   Updated: 1478 days ago   Joined: 1478 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am an ambivert so I pretty much adapt well to any situation. I can be outgoing or reserved, depending on the occasion. I like going out, but I also enjoy a relaxing night in. I am artistic and creative. I enjoy reading, cooking, watching movies, bon fires and going to the beach in the summer time and building snowmen in the winter. I am put together in my appearance and you will find me in heels 90% of the time. I am soft spoken and well mannered. I do however have a wild streak…which, I will let you discover. :)

What I'm Looking For

All I am looking for in a partner is someone that is themselves. Do not try too hard or be too clingy. You don’t have to look like Brad Pitt or be a porn star in bed. Please have your own interests and your own friends. We don’t have to agree on everything – opposites attract and we can learn from each other. On a strictly physical level (keeping in mind personality trumps all), I am typically attracted to tall men (5’11 – 6’3”), dark hair, average-fit build, tattoos are a bonus. If you ride a motorcycle, don’t expect me to get on it, but I won’t stop you from riding. If you hunt, you better be using the whole animal and wearing fur pants in the winter – otherwise I will be forced to find ways to keep you from hunting (and I don’t always play fair – wink). I am a vegetarian, but you don’t have to be – obviously a big time bonus if you are. Please know the difference between "your" and "you're". I have a B.A. in English and excercise my right to point out misuse of our language. Non-smoker please. I do not want any more children of my own, but will welcome your crew into my home when the time comes. That being said, I am not looking for a father for my son. He already has one and we get along great. Nor am I looking to be a mother to your child(ren). I know my place and would never step on another mother’s toes.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms