My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
When somethings gone, I wanna fight to get it back
Online: 1972 days ago   Updated: 1972 days ago   Joined: 1972 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon, None
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

I really enjoy getting out of town whenever I can. I plan a couple trips a year with the occasional spontaneous trip. I'm currently looking into going to New York and Europe in the next couple of years. One of my favorite places to visit is San Diego. I really enjoy going to the San Diego Zoo and Wild Animal Park. I'm a big fan of going to concerts. I'm hoping to make it to at least twelve this year. If a band is within driving distance I'll try and make it but I also like to go to Las Vegas to catch shows. I'm in a soccer league with one of my brothers and some friends. I like watching soccer in some of my spare time and I'm looking forward to watching the World Cup this summer. I also really enjoy watching baseball. I'm a Yankees fan, have been since my family lived in New York. I love going to live games and hope to see quite a few Reno Aces games this year. Every year I try to make a trip to a city where I can watch a live game at a stadium I've never been to. I enjoy cooking and like to try new and challenging recipes. I recently made bagels, English muffins, and ice cream. I'd really like to learn to cook some ethnic foods especially; Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, and Japanese. I especially like cooking for family and friends as I get to see their enjoyment in eating what I have made. Every week I make plans to hang out with family and friends, they're the most important people to me. We're pretty laid back and casual people so whatever we end up doing is always fun whether we go out or staying in.
What I'm Looking For

Not really sure, but some characteristics I have seen that attract me more are Blond or Brunette hair and Green or Brown eyes. Other than that, I would hope she is in to sports as I am in to sports. Anything else, just ask.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date