My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
ready to be happy
Online: 1878 days ago   Updated: 1879 days ago   Joined: 1879 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hi, I'm josie.. a single mother looking for someone how knows how to treat a lady right.I live alone with my 3 year old son who is my life.. I stay home with him a lot cuz its too hot but he loves to bowl and play @ the park so that's what I do. I'm going to school for medical coding thinking bout switching to pharmacy tech I love the medical field and my ultimate goal is to be a pediatrician. I have a great sense of humor and can get along with anyone. I like to hang oout @ home a lot with my son outside of him I don't have a life. I drink @ home with my bestfriend carey a lot sometimes alone too.I don't eat out much for 1 I live in beevile and 2 my cooking is better... I love to bake and have home cooked meals. I get this weird satifaction when I please other ppl.. if I like u enought I will spoile u.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who loves kids..ready to settle down and be faithful to me.. I do have a weakness for tall white guys.. latley looks aren't important to me because I wanna be happy with someone who treats me well. I currently don't want any.ore children the thought of having 2 babydaddies kills me.. but after I'm married and feel that its gonna work for a very long time I can change my mind. I do eventually want more kids but with the right person.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date