My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey:) I love life and looking 4 my equal
Online: 1964 days ago   Updated: 1964 days ago   Joined: 1964 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Josiah Bleu Hopkins and I love life when shes not being a bitch. My family and friends (that are not fakes) are my life and i stand up for them with my fullest. I am no doctor or scientist well maby a mad scientist;) but my point is im not a brainiac and not a rich kid im just me, i was born and raised in springfield mo. and came out here to stay with my brother trying to meet new people and stay out of trouble and check out new experiences Camping and fishing is my thing kayaking as well of course i am a world class movie watcher and music listener:) i can party with the best well when im not being a social recluse, see the thing about me is im a flip flop i dont want to be around any one except the ones really close to me one day and im ready to get out and go the next I love the ladies and will treat you like a person, a friend an equal:) just dont be crazy haha heart brakes suck you feel me?. When we meet you have my full trust from day one but if you lose it its hard to get back so be strait up no matter what and life will treat you good. Lifes a trip so dont be a back seat driver! I dont start any shit but dont take any shit either im a fighter but a better lover:p besides all that im peaceful enough haha i used to play the saxophone wish i could play the guitar and hope to win the lottery but i dont play go figure i barley sleep when im supposed to, day dreaming is my specialty and would love to be an in-home animal doctor. i hate filling these things out just ask me about me

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My match: A good looking, sweet girl who knows how to have fun but also knows when to chill:) Some one with a sense of humor and a kind heart. A girl who has her own priority's but also has time for me, some one trusting and loyal. Most off some one who is interested in me and how things are going with my life,my day, my week ,what im doing and so on because i will be with you:) some one to listen to music to, to go to the beach with, some one to sit in side on a rainy day and watch movies with:) just a lovely girl!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date