My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
This is me
Online: 1915 days ago   Updated: 1915 days ago   Joined: 1915 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi everyone, I am an intelligent, yet impulsive guy looking for a good partner to share my feelings and thoughts. I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and handsome (at least I think so!). I can be very intriguing and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable guy. I have the capacity to make people laugh and also surprise them. I love sports and my pets. Looking for funny, responsible and kind women.
I like to think of myself as a humble person and not self centered. I'm a good hearted guy and for the most part I get along with everyone. I'm easy going and try to keep my life simple. I love traveling, beaches, baseball games, random trips, golfing, fishing and so much more. I only live once and I want to get as much in as possible. My dream house is on a lake but a house out in the country would be awesome too. There is a soft spot in my heart for animals. I want a chocolate lab one day. I really enjoy playing golf and like being competitive. I am very passionate about my hobbies and use them as a getaway from the chaos of every day life :) I like most music but not rap! Just maybe there is someone here for me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a girl who i can have fun with and is drama free
she has to like sports and not be stuck up
I would like her to be family oriented and get along with people
inshape,blue eyes brown hair:)
not be lazy lol


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date