My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Come and Get me
Online: 1643 days ago   Updated: 1644 days ago   Joined: 1644 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Holland Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven, Bald
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
About Me

My name is Josh. I Was Born in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and moved further up out of Philly still in PA in a place called Holland in Southampton. I'm 25 and the youngest of two of boys. I graduated school in 2005 high that is and wthen went to tech school to continue my learning in a field I most thought I could strive in Early Child Careand graduated there in 2008 and became a teacher assistand in a school. Before working as that i worked as a cashier/ bagger in a grocery store, I also worked ina pizza shop and then other fast foods places you get the idea. I was premature baby when born and almost died I wasn't able to play sports and do alot in school. But with my near death experience as crazy as this sounds i can see and hear spirits that haven't moved on kinda like six sense but cooler. I came out to my mom when i was 15 years old. I love spending time with my friends and family they are really important to me. I love weight lifting and swimming, shootin pool , drinkin like playing beer pong and singing and just be spontaneous. wanna know more feel free to ask.

my facebook is Josh Crimson Tremoglie search if you dare

add me on skype if you with my name is josh.tremoglie1

oh and if you wanna talk on th phone sometime please lets do it.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy or girl that will be committed and not cheat on me and love mne for who i am and not for what i look like.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date