Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
joshjonez0614
Great guy looking for a great girl
Online: 2781 days ago   Updated: 2784 days ago   Joined: 2784 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: naperville Illinois United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

My name is Joshua or Josh for short. My hobbies are working on cars, listening to music, and going to the movies whenever I can. I would like to own a house of my own one day. Also I plan to go to school for criminal justice and become a police officer and work my way up from there. I am currently working as a CNA at a nursing home.

I am a very nice guy and I couldn't hurt a woman even if my life depended on it. I love to hang out and go places with my friends, but I'm not much of a party animal lol, I just like doing things with a small group of people.

I'm a little bit big but it's mostly muscle I promise you lol. As far as music goes I'm up for just about anything, I like hip hop, but I also enjoy listening to country, soft rock, jazz, blues, etc. I'm a pretty laid-back, calm guy but I can definitley have fun. I like to joke and laugh a lot but not to the point where it will be annoying. I'm very caring and understanding person when it comes to emotional things, and I wouldn't have a problem listening to someone if they need it.



View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I think all women are beautiful, and I'm just searching for a:
- Nice
- Fun to be around
- Comfortable
- Definitley not shallow
- Great...

...woman to spoil and love. I'm looking for a serious long-term relationship. Someone who enjoys long conversation about music, or movies, or whatever. I have been hurt in the past so if your one of those girls who are shallow and rude then dont talk to me. Also someone with good values and morals. Someone who loves life.




 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms