Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
josh106
Friendly guy looking for fun!
Online: 2370 days ago   Updated: 2491 days ago   Joined: 2491 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I love biking! Going on trails and just being outdoors in general. I don't like heights so you probably wont find me on a roller coaster. Or jumping out of a perfectly good plane! I am actually one of the few people who hates coffee! Something about the taste of it just drives me crazy. I also don't like beer ( I know crazy!!) I just have never been able to acquire the taste of it. Newly fallen snow in the winter is a great sight! This probably has to do with living in Minnesota all of my life. I like having my alone time. Sometimes it's nice to just be by yourself and reflect on the day and the direction your life is headed. I am very good with computers and I couldn't do without them. When I am bored I will just surf the internet or check messages on my blackberry. I am also interested in photography. I really want to take a class in photography and get good at it. I find it really interesting! Last fun fact about me, I dont like anything with a strawberry taste to it but ironically I do like genuine strawberries. Go figure!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is down to earth and into some of the same things I am. If she isnt I would love to introduce her to some things. Also I would like her to be smart funny and outgoing.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms