Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jori1130
Looking for the man that can make me laugh.
Online: 2938 days ago   Updated: 2938 days ago   Joined: 2938 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa City Iowa United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

My name is Jordan many people call me jor. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and laugh with. I like fun and goofy but also some serious times. I also like to have time to just be with friends and I hope the guy would be able to do that as well. It's important to get out and do things with friends instead of surrounding your life around one person. I've never cheated before and hope to find someone in the same. I'm very open and I am very entitled to my own opinions. Many seem to get along well with me. Very easy going person and have no mind frame to hurt anyone or make them feel out of place. I care about people and have a very good heart. Most of the time I find myself caring more about others before myself. I have many many friends. Of which I care about all of them. If I'm not working or in class I am out and about with my friends. I try to change them up as possible so nobody feels left out. I am from Waterloo, Iowa. I plany on going to school there for four years and then move someone I feel I will be happy and teach. I open my heart to those I think deserve it. I do sometimes do stupid stuff but I never go overboard. I don't do drugs. I don't smoke. I would like to stay healthy and live my life as well as I can. I have a pretty well layed out plan of how I want my life to end up. But I know it wont go as I want. Which I am totally okay with that. Because life always has surprises and I know myself enough not to have anything to fret about. It's life shit happens. I do care though. People say I have an amazing personality but I will let you be the jugde of that. Just let me know ;) ! I am an independent person. I don't want to have to end up relying my life around someone. else. I wanna be there for someone and want someone there for me. Just not to rule each others lives.. I want to enjoy each other. Have fun and take advantage of what fate brings to the both of us. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask.
I'm getting my basics done this year and then next fall going to UNI and getting my degree in english and early childhood education. I am wanting to be a kindergarten teacher. Children always seem to make my day. I love being around kids so I decided to take the liberty of teaching them what I can. Help them start bright new futures. Then hopefully settle down and be happy.
I love to write, draw, and paint. Poetry is my strongest writing point. I can draw many things, My friends always have me draw tattoos for them. I am good at photography and sports. My favorite sports to play are volleyball, softball, and soccer. At home with friends I like playing basketball and football. Tennis is alright kinda something I rarely play. I don't like running without a purpose or I just wont do it. haha. I have never really found it something fun to do and being a girl with a figure it kind of hurts certain areas. I have a variety of things I love to do. I am always up for trying new things as well.
Favorite Books: have quite a few.
Movies: Leap Year, He's just not that into you, 27 Dresses, Grown Ups, Serendipity, Ghost Ship, Silent Hill, Hills have Eyes 1 and 2, The In-Laws, A river runs through it, Cut Throat Island, Music and Lyrics... etc.
Music: Hip Hop, Rock, some Country
Food: Italian
If You're interested in what I have to say so far :) Message Me.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a guys that can make me happy and laugh. Smiling and having fun as couples should. Understandable that it's not all fun and games but it shouldn't be boring and stiff. I like a guy who is between 20 and 24 I want a funny guy.. smartass is acceptable.. Tall and sweet. A personality is very appealing. But if your looking for just a hook up.. I'm not that type of girl.. I'm looking for a one girl kind of guy who isn't afraid to be in a relationship longer than a few months.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2002ms