My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just looking for someone to keep me company
Online: 1821 days ago   Updated: 1821 days ago   Joined: 1821 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Islander   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm not here much anymore, so I'm going to write you all story about my life! :) Seeing as I bet half of ya'll don't the whole thing!I’m just looking for someone that wants to keep me company, talk and get to know each other. I love to laugh and have a good time.

I’m very chill, down to earth girl. My family and friends are also very important to me. I have had a rough couple of years and I think that is what has brought me to where I am today! I’m a big animal lover and love to be around people. I love being outside camping, riding ATVS, snowboarding in the winter, whatever it is. I’m also big into writing! I could go on and on about anything, but I won’t bore you. Going out at night and staying in and watching movies are my favorites too. I’m a sophomore in a college, going to school for elementary education and computer. I’m kind of undecided at the moment. But I do love kids and I have the patience for anything! I recently transferred down from Adams State in Alamosa. Which is why I really made this was because there was nothing out there and thought I would give it a try. No luck so far, I’ll give it a little while longer.
Let’s see… I’m half Hawaiian, half Korean and German. I was born in Wahiawa, Hawaii. I have six piercings (was seven, but I took my lip out not sure if I want to get it repierced) and one tattoo on my foot. I think those are the basics… :)

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Couple of things,
Really would like something serious. I don’t play games. I want a guy that can make me laugh, can have a good time, is affectionate, caring, respectful, isn’t all about himself and isn’t all about money and power over me. I want a guy that is into me as much I am into him!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date