Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jonjarrell21
Give me a chance
Online: 1640 days ago   Updated: 1847 days ago   Joined: 1847 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi everyone! I'm Jonathan. I'm tired of the games, I'm ready to be happy! Well to start, I'm from originally from California but I now live in Lafayette. I love to draw. I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me I'm a nice guy. Right now I'm in school to become a Medical Assistant but I'm kinda focused more on Phlebotomy. I love helping people, so I think the medical field would be a great fit.

I'm very serious about finding relatioship, I'm also looking for more friends. I'm an open book, so don't be afraid to ask me something. I dont have any kids, but I love kids and don't mind if you already have some. I would like the possibility of having some children of my own one day. I'm kinda a nerd sometimes. My friends tell me I'm the best. I enjoy texting and hanging out with friends.

I am a loving person with a big heart. Im looking to make someone very happy. I have a funny sense of humor, but I know how to be serious when needed. I currently don't own a car, but I'm working on getting one. I know where I'm headed in life, I am very goal-orientated. If you would like to know more about me, please send me a message. And I do have all my teeth.

P.S. I'm A huge LSU fan.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What im looking for in a match is someone that will love me for me. Im very easy to get along with so it shouldnt be hard to talk to me. IM LOOKING FOR WHITE WOMEN ONLY
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
47.8516ms