My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
country boy
Online: 1838 days ago   Updated: 1838 days ago   Joined: 1838 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is Jonathon but most call me Jon. I am a pretty simple, down to earth easygoing type of guy. I love to joke around and just have a good time. I would say I am a country boy (but I do know how to clean up) I get along with most anybody. I like to work with my hands. I don't have to get wild and crazy to have a good time. I really love the outdoors and enjoy working on and being around old cars and racing, going on walks (woods, road, trails) hanging out at the mall and going to see moves on accession. on the other hand i don't like when people just stop talking ... if i say something you don't like or if you decide you don't like me just say something instead of just not talking i would rather know why. i know this might sound crude but. I'm not an asshole, game player, or full of drama so if thats what you are looking for keep on looking. if i message you and your not interested just let me know i won't get mad.

What I'm Looking For

a non smoke. (this is a must), caring and honest person. i Want someone to spend time with and who can make you smile. Likes nature, someone to talk to when times are not always the best. and someone to share good times with.
I'm not just looking for someone to just have sex with. (if thats all i wanted i wouldn't be hear) also i don't like smoker or girls that drink a lot


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date