Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
jonesman1
I want true love and a soul mate ,God sent.
Online: 2078 days ago   Updated: 2078 days ago   Joined: 2078 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 54   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am from Washington dc But Presently in Afghanistan for peace keeping. i am in the Army,I am the only child of my parent ,Lost my Dad 11 years ago and Mom live in Washington dc .what do you do for fun ?? 48 years, i am single since 2 years now lost my wife of cancer.. i have no kids.. how long have you been on the site ? Any Luck ?i just join today..got attracted by your profile and really Love to know you more and see how things go with us..what is your favorite color ?? I like blue ,pink.
What do you want in a man to make him your right man ?I Love going out for Horse ride ,Swimming , cuddle and holding hands with my love one at the Beach..if you had to say what your strongest qualities were what would they be? Mine are faithful loving protective humorous,If i found my soul mate and we plan Life together,i can Leave the Army and start a Life together..Do you smoke or drink ? I don't smoke but drink occasional,i am a one lady man.i believe in true Love and honesty. what is your favorite sport ?...I love football,If you Like to know more about me feel free to ask me anything

What I'm Looking For

I love honesty ,faithful, understanding and loyality in a lady. I hate Lies and head games.. I love going to beach, holding hands, Horse ride and Sports.I believe in Love and understanding in a relationship.. i am a one lady man ,and want same too
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms